top of page


We're working on a fresh showcase for our CVTA Board of Directors. Stay tuned for new photos and bios of the folks who support Clinch Valley Trail Alliance's mission and vision.

Board of Directors

Lisa Mueller - President

Bradley Spears - Vice President

Ashlee Simpson - Secretary

Larry Creech

Mathew Stanke

Adam Brophy

Kim Brophy

Colin Colverson

Aaron Seagle

Doug Bataille

Garrett Hester

Scott Ward

Jonny Mack

Brian Poston

bottom of page